Join our live worship experience

Meet the Team

Pastor Clark & Robin Mitchell

At age 15, Clark Mitchell knew God was shaping his desire to help lead people into their God-given potential and dreams. It was that same dream and passion that motivated him to begin JourneyChurch with his wife and 34 others in late 2001. As the church continued to see unprecedented favor in leading the next generation, Pastor Clark continued to look for innovative ways to transform cities one life at a time. Ten years after founding JourneyChurch, Clark and Robin began Loveworks Leadership, Inc. (LLI) Again, the initiative was met with unprecedented enthusiasm as LLI created environments for at-risk middle school students to receive academic tutoring, life skills training, and leadership development to give them hope and to shape their character to become the leaders they were created to be.


Learn more about Pastor Clark
 

God

For who is God besides the LORD? And who is the Rock except our God? It is God who arms me with strength and makes my way perfect. He makes my feet like the feet of a deer; he enables me to stand on the heights. Psalm 18:31-33

Senior Staff



David Smith Pastor

David Smith's passion for enabling and equipping teams to reach their communities has lead him to have more than 48… Read More

Email: david.smith@journeychurch.tv



Gary Bohanon Pastor

Pastor Gary encountered the grace of Jesus when he was 17 years old and soon afterward felt a call to… Read More

Email: gary.bohanon@journeychurch.tv

Adult



Glenn Quirk Pastor

Glenn joined staff at JourneyChurch in 2013. He served as a lead pastor prior to joining the staff here, but… Read More

Email: glenn@journeychurch.tv



Alan Sample Pastor

Alan Sample and his wife, Robin, have been members of Journey since January 2003. Alan joined the Journey staff as… Read More

Email: alan@journeychurch.tv



Randa Mitchell Ministry Staff

She has attended JourneyChurch for several years and has enjoyed being a servant leader in the worship ministry for most… Read More

Email: randa@journeychurch.tv



Tehia Worley Pastor

Tehia Worley has been a member of JourneyChurch.tv for the past ten years, nine of which she has been on… Read More

Email: tehia@journeychurch.tv

College



Andi Lindley Ministry Staff

Andi grew up in Jenks, Oklahoma and recently graduated from the University of Oklahoma. During college, Andi interned with College… Read More

Email: Andi.Phillips@journeychurch.tv



Caleb Mitchell Ministry Staff

Caleb has attended Journey since his parents started the church in 2001. He is passionate about living an e3:20 lifestyle… Read More

Email: caleb@journeychurch.tv

Student



Chris Mitchell Ministry Staff

Chris Mitchell has been around Journey since the beginning, when it started in a living room. He was nine years… Read More

Email: chris@journeychurch.tv



Ashley Holmes Ministry Staff

Ashley Holmes is an adventurer, explorer, and stoked to be on staff at Journey! She was previously an intern in… Read More

Email: ashley@journeychurch.tv

JourneyKIDS



Joel Tims Pastor

Joel Tims has been a member of JourneyChurch for 12+ years. He is the JKIDS Pastor and has been on… Read More

Email: joel@journeychurch.tv



Amanda Hill Ministry Staff

Amanda Hill is the Preschool/Childcare Ministry Director. Her family started attending Journey in 2003 and she began serving in JourneyKIDS… Read More

Email: amanda@journeychurch.tv



Shannon LaGrone Ministry Staff

Shannon LaGrone has been on staff for two years as the Co Elementary Director. She grew up following the Lord… Read More

Email: shannon@journeychurch.tv

Dream Team



Lindsey Truelove Pastor

Lindsey Truelove grew up in church and accepted Christ at the age of seven while worshiping during a vacation bible… Read More

Email: lindsey@journeychurch.tv



Meg Razryvina Ministry Staff

Meg Razryvina has been on staff as the Dream Team Director since January of 2015. She is originally from Frisco,… Read More

Email: meg@journeychurch.tv



Zach Leasau Ministry Staff

Zachary Leasau is a speaker, writer, and ecstatic to be a part of the JourneyChurch staff! He was an intern… Read More

Email: zach@journeychurch.tv

Creative Journey



Alison Goodnight Pastor

Alison Goodnight has been a follower of Christ since she was 14 years old, saved on a mission trip to… Read More

Email: alison@journeychurch.tv



Haley Spradlin Ministry Staff

Born and raised in Duncan, Oklahoma, Haley has now made herself at home in the metro area. She is a… Read More

Email: haley.spradlin@journeychurch.tv



Eythan Rodgers Ministry Staff

Email: eythan@journeychurch.tv



Travis Palmer Ministry Staff

Email: travis@journeychurch.tv

Ministry Services



Ryan Armstrong Ministry Staff

Ryan Armstrong is the director of Ministry Environments. He is responsible for all things facilities at the Norman Campus. Ryan… Read More

Email: ryan@journeychurch.tv



Chase Johnson Ministry Staff

Chase Johnson is from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma and has attended Journey Church for six years. He interned in the 56… Read More

Email: chase.johnson@journeychurch.tv



Paula Ruyle Ministry Staff

Email: paula@journeychurch.tv



Marilee Kuehl Ministry Staff

Marilee grew up in the farm country of Illinois and moved to Moore from Minnesota. She has been married to… Read More

Email: marilee@journeychurch.tv